CONTACT

Get in touch

For a general enquiry, complete the contact form and one of our team will get back to you shortly. Alternatively, click on a region below to find specific office details.

PATERSON & COOKE GLOBAL

Offices

Africa
Cape Town Office & Laboratory, South Africa

Sunrise Park, Sunrise Circle, Ndabeni, 7405, South Africa
PO Box 845, Maitland, 7404, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 531 2955
E-mail: CapeTown@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Johannesburg Office, South Africa

Building 2, Country Club Estate
Woodlands Drive, Woodmead
Johannesburg, 2191
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 258 8943
E-mail: Johannesburg@PatersonCooke.com

Australia
Perth Office

38 O'Malley Street, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia
P.O.Box 97, Wembley, WA 6913, Australia

Front Desk: +61 8 6355 5166
E-mail: Perth@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

UK & Europe
Cornwall Office

Wheal Jane Earth Science Park,
Baldhu, Truro, Cornwall. TR3 6EE

Tel: +44 1872 561 263

E-mail: Cornwall@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Madrid Office

Edificio Eurocentro
Avda. del General Perón nº 29 Planta 16
28020 Madrid

View Map

Tel: +34 669 857 147

E-mail: Madrid@PatersonCooke.com

Stockholm Office

Hamgränd 6
721 30
Västerås
Sweden

View Map

Tel: +46 (0) 79 336 16 15

E-mail: Stockholm@PatersonCooke.com

North America
Sudbury Office

1351-C Kelly Lake Road, Unit #2, Sudbury,
Ontario P3E 5P5, Canada

Tel: +1 (705) 222-1720
E-mail: Sudbury@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Denver Office

1150 Catamount Drive, Golden,
CO 80403-7795, USA

Tel: +1 303 800 6280
E-mail: Denver@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

South America
Santiago Office

Asturias 280 floor 10 Offices 1001 and 1002 Las Condes

Tel: +56 (2) 3293 8300
Email: Santiago@PatersonCooke.com

View Map