Contact Us

For a general enquiry, complete the contact form and one of our team will get back to you shortly. Alternatively, click on a region below to find specific office details.

Offices

Africa
Cape Town Office & Laboratory, South Africa

Sunrise Park, Sunrise Circle, Ndabeni, 7405, South Africa
PO Box 38045, Pinelands, 7430, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 531 2955
E-mail: CapeTown@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Johannesburg Office, South Africa

Building 2, Country Club Estate
Woodlands Drive, Woodmead
Johannesburg, 2191
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 258 8943
E-mail: Johannesburg@PatersonCooke.com

Australia
Perth Office

38 O'Malley Street, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia
P.O.Box 97, Wembley, WA 6913, Australia

Front Desk: +61 8 6355 5166
E-mail: Perth@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Europe
Cornwall Office

Wheal Jane Earth Science Park,
Baldhu, Truro, Cornwall. TR3 6EE

Tel: +44 1872 561 263

E-mail: Cornwall@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Madrid Office

C\ Principe de Vergara nº 109,
2º Floor, 28002 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 669 857 147

E-mail: Madrid@PatersonCooke.com

Stockholm Office

Stockholmsvägen 22
749 41
Enköping
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 79 336 16 15

E-mail: Stockholm@PatersonCooke.com

North America

- CANADA -

Calgary Office

Unit #7, 141 Commercial Drive,
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3Z 2A7

Tel: +1(403) 909-4646
E-mail: Calgary@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Sudbury Office

1351-C Kelly Lake Road, Unit #2, Sudbury,
Ontario P3E 5P5, Canada

Tel: +1 (705) 222-1720
E-mail: Sudbury@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

- USA -

Denver Office

221 Corporate Circle, Suite D, Golden,
CO 80401-5637, USA

Tel: +1 303 800 6280
E-mail: Denver@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

South America

- CHILE -

Santiago Office

Asturias 280 floor 10 Offices 1001 and 1002 Las Condes

Tel: +56 (2) 2234 0505
Email: Santiago@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

- PERU -

Lima Office

Independencia Street, #648
Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Email: Lima@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message