Contact Us

For a general enquiry, complete the contact form and one of our team will get back to you shortly. Alternatively, click on a region below to find specific office details.

Offices

Africa
Cape Town Office & Laboratory, South Africa

Sunrise Park, Sunrise Circle, Ndabeni, 7405, South Africa
PO Box 38045, Pinelands, 7430, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 531 2955 | Fax: +27 86 546 9876
E-mail: CapeTown@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Johannesburg Office, South Africa

Montana Pavilion, Block B, 1st Floor,
33 Silvergras Street, Magalieskruin X75, 0182
Postnet Suite #379, Private Bag X504 Sinoville, 0129

Tel: +27 86 010 6129 | Fax: +27 86 546 9876
E-mail: Johannesburg@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Plants & Products Office, South Africa

Sunrise Park, Sunrise Circle, Ndabeni, 7405, South Africa
PO Box 38045, Pinelands, 7430, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 531 2955 | Fax: +27 86 546 9876
E-mail: Products@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Australia
Perth Office

11 Ruse Street, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia
P.O.Box 97, Wembley, WA 6913, Australia

Tel: +61 4 3911 9031
E-mail: Perth@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Europe
Cornwall Office

Wheal Jane Earth Science Park,
Baldhu, Truro, Cornwall. TR3 6EE

Tel: +44 1872 5612 63 | Mob: +44 7795 672 021

E-mail: Cornwall@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

North America

- CANADA -

Calgary Office

Unit #7, 141 Commercial Drive,
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3Z 2A7

Tel: +1(403) 909-4646
E-mail: Calgary@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Sudbury Office

1351-C Kelly Lake Road, Unit #2, Sudbury,
Ontario P3E 5P5, Canada

Tel: +1 (705) 222-1720
E-mail: Sudbury@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Vancouver Office

306-595 Howe Street, Vancouver,
British Columbia V6C 2T5, Canada

Tel: +1 (604) 687-7704
E-mail: Vancouver@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

- USA -

Denver Office

221 Corporate Circle, Suite D, Golden,
CO 80401-5637, USA

Tel: +1 303 800 6280
E-mail: Denver@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Field Services Office

221 Corporate Circle, Suite D, Golden,
CO 80401-5637, USA

Tel: +1 303 800 6280
E-mail: FieldServices.N.America@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

South America

- CHILE -

Santiago Office

Asturias 280 floor 10 Offices 1001 and 1002 Las Condes

Tel: +56 (2) 2234 0505
E-mail: Santiago@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

- PERU -

Lima Office

Independencia Street, #648
Miraflores, Lima, PeruE-mail: Lima@PatersonCooke.com

View Map

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message